Anal Trump publican un nuevo EP

Por Rob, 10 reacciones

, el proyecto ‘grindcore’ dedicado al nuevo presidente de los EEUU, ha publicado un nuevo 5″ titulado “To All The Broads I’ve Nailed Before”. A continuación podéis ver el tracklist y oír los 10 temas que incluirá.

  1. Mammograms Are Gay
  2. Nasty Woman
  3. Before I Proceed, I’d Like To Hear The Other Side Of The Argument Against Cervical Cancer
  4. Flip Your Panties!
  5. The Fat Picture
  6. If I Don’t Respect Women, Then How Come I Own A Beauty Pageant?
  7. Some Of My Best Friends Know Some Women That They Still Have Yet To Sexualize
  8. The Trump Rule
  9. Working Wives
  10. Whom I’d Sleep With 2000 (In Order)

You can stream/download it below.

Ver más de Anal Trump.